West coast rail ways
The Jacobite The Jacobite
Home
/
/
Fare Prices

Jacobite 2020 Fare Prices


Easter (morning service):

Monday 6th April 2020 to Sunday 12th April 2020

Morning Service:

The Jacobite runs from Monday 13th April to Friday 23rd October 2020 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 2nd May to Sunday 27th September 2020.

Afternoon Service:

The trip runs from Monday 11th May to Friday 11th September 2020 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 13th June to Sunday 30th August 2020.

Certificate of Excellence
2019

1st ClassStandard
Adult Day Return£65£43
Adult SingleN/A£36
Child Day Return (16 or under)£45£26
Child Single (16 or under)N/A£22
Private Table For 2 Return£146N/A

Prices above are per passenger, except for the Private Table For 2, which is the price for two passengers.

Fares are subject to a minimum £3.75 booking fee.

Please note that there is a £15 Admin Fee when an amendment is made to a booking.


Home The Jacobite The Dalesman The Scarborough Spa Express Railtours Spirit of the Lakes About FAQs News Gallery Contact Us