West coast rail ways
The Jacobite The Jacobite
Home
/
/
Timetables

Timetables


Easter (morning service):

Monday 6th April 2020 to Sunday 12th April 2020

Morning Service:

The Jacobite runs from Monday 13th April to Friday 23rd October 2020 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 2nd May to Sunday 27th September 2020.

Afternoon Service:

The trip runs from Monday 11th May to Friday 11th September 2020 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 13th June to Sunday 30th August 2020.

Certificate of Excellence
2019

Morning ServiceAfternoon Service
Dep. Fort William10:1514:40
Arr. Mallaig12:2616:42
Dep. Mallaig14:1018:40
Arr. Fort William16:0320:31
Home The Jacobite The Dalesman The Scarborough Spa Express Railtours Spirit of the Lakes About FAQs News Gallery Contact Us