West Coast Railways Presents
Famous Steam Train
The Jacobite
Jacobite Dates & Times

2019 Season

Fort William To Mallaig Return

Easter Service:

Friday 19th April to Sunday 21st April 2019

Morning Service:

The Jacobite runs from Monday 22nd April to Friday 25th October 2019 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 4th May to Sunday 29th September 2019.

Afternoon Service:

The trip runs from Monday 13th May to Friday 13th September 2019 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 15th June to Sunday 1st September 2019.



Times

  Morning Service Afternoon Service
Dep. Fort William 10:15 14:30
Arr. Mallaig 12:25 16:29
Dep. Mallaig 14:10 18:38
Arr. Fort William 16:00 20:31

Fares

  1st Class Standard
Adult Day Return £59.95 £37.75
Adult Single N/A £31.75
Child Day Return £32.90 £20.75
Child Single N/A £18.75
Private table for two £123.00  


Discounts may be available to groups of 10 or more (subject to group bookings availability) please call 0844 850 3137

A child ticket is for children aged 12 or under