• Carlisle – The Settle Carlisle

Please find below our Spirit Of The Lakes current Tour List



Saturday 04 May 2019

The Llandudno Day Pullman

Peterborough to Llandudno

The Victorian Day Pullman

Departing from: Peterborough, Spalding, Sleaford, Metheringham, Lincoln, Saxilby and Gainsborough.

More details

Friday 02 August 2019

4 Day London Break

Hull to London

London - The Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Departing from: Hull, Brough and Doncaster.

More details

Saturday 28 September 2019

Lunes Rivers Trust

Lune Rivers Trust Steam Train

Lune Rivers Trust Steam Train

Departing from: Carnforth, Wennington and Bentham.

More details

Wednesday 02 October 2019

The Settle Carlisle Pullman

Skegness to Carlisle

The Settle Carlisle Pullman

Departing from: Skegness, Wainfleet, Boston, Heckington and Sleaford.

More details

Saturday 05 October 2019

The Channel Coast Pullman

Doncaster to Arundel or Bognor Regis

The Channel Coast Pullman

Departing from: Doncaster, Retford, Newark, Grantham, Peterborough, Huntingdon and St Neots.

More details

Saturday 09 November 2019

The Citadel

Manchester to Carlisle

The Citadel Steam Special

Departing from: Manchester Victoria and Bolton.

More details

Friday 22 November 2019

4 Day London Break

Hull to London

London - The Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Departing from: Hull, Brough and Doncaster.

More details

Saturday 30 November 2019

The Bath Christmas Pullman

Cleethorpes to Bath

The Bath Christmas Pullman

Departing from: Cleethorpes, Grimsby, Harbough, Barnetby, Scunthorpe and Thorne.

More details

Wednesday 04 December 2019

The Edinburgh Pullman I

Peterborough to Edinburgh

The Edinburgh Festive Pullman I

Departing from: Peterborough, Grantham, Newark Northgate, Retford and Doncaster.

More details

Saturday 07 December 2019

The Edinburgh Pullman II

Hull to Edinburgh

The Edinburgh Festive Pullman II

Departing from: Hull, Brough, Howden, Selby and York.

More details

Saturday 14 December 2019

The Flying Scotsman Christmas Dalesman

The Flying Scotsman Christmas Dalesman

Liverpool to Carlisle

Departing from: Liverpool.

More details

Saturday 21 December 2019

The Flying Scotsman Christmas Dalesman

The Flying Scotsman Christmas Dalesman

Manchester to Carlisle

Departing from: Manchester Victoria and Bolton.

More details